Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Wendy Monaco

Havertown, PA
Wendy was a thoughtful and responsive advocate throughout the lending process. She was able to work with us to secure the best possible rate, and we were well informed at every step along the way.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tucker F. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
During the city judicial shut down, Wendy guided the client and I throughout the entire process. She gave us great advice and kept everyone calm. She was also very responsive! I am excited to work with Wendy Monaco again!

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Linda K. for Wendy Monaco

Harrisburg, PA
All information was explained in terms I could understand. Very knowledgeable. There were no delays in processing documents. Pleasant to talk to and correspond through e-mail.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Maurice A. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was absolutely amazing. She made buying my first home very simple. She explained things to me every step of the way and was very supportive. I would recommend her in a heart beat!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha F. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was fantastic and I was the listing agent very rarely when listing a property do we get to build a new relationship with the lender. This was a difficult transaction because of the title co. And it was great to have Wendy to reach out to to assist me. Highly Recommend!!

4.5 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Wendy Monaco

Fort Washington, PA
Wendy’s communication skills were very good making this a good experience for this buyer.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Wendy Monaco

West Chester, PA
Wendy is the best!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Wendy Monaco

Thorndale, PA
Wendy was so helpful and patient during throughout the process. We were first time home buyers and didn’t have a lot of knowledge but we never felt out of the loop!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Wendy Monaco

Drexel Hill, PA
The whole team was pleasantly great

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Wendy Monaco

Norristown, PA
Wendy returned all my calls and she would explained everything to me she have a lot of patience it have been a pleasure working with Wendy .I would do business with Wendy in the near future and also I will recommend family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Wendy Monaco

Byram Township, NJ
From start to finish the process was smooth and seamless. Wendy is extremely knowledgeable and does a great job of explaining and making sure you understand as the process unfolds. I would highly recommend her to anyone and would love to do business again.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy made the usually stressful task of applying for a mortgage as stress free as possibly. She was easy to work with and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Allied Mortgage Group!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Indroneel G. for Wendy Monaco

Wilmington, DE
Wendy masterfully coordinated our complex VA mortgage and kept us informed throughout the process. She made sure we submitted all required documentation with time to spare in order to meet a very aggressive closing date. We feel fortunate to have worked with such a genuine and professional individual. Without hesitation we would recommend Allied Mortgage and Wendy for anyone who is looking for a home.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Karen B. for Wendy Monaco

Phila, PA
The way each and every step was explained to me. Also, Framework really made the experience much more pleasant. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by LAURA M. for Wendy Monaco

Upper Darby, PA
Being a first time home buyer I didnt know everything about the process of home buying.The overall advice and guidance that Wendy Monaco gave me was amazing.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa Y. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was great to work with. She answered all my questions even if I asked the same ones over and over again. Being a first time home buyer is scary but I was super comfortable knowing I had Wendy on my side.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kyonia M. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was great. She answered all of my questions and explained everything very clearly.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Krista R. for Wendy Monaco

Havertown, PA
Wendy was helpful and informative throughout the entire process. No question was to small and she really put our minds at ease as first time home buyers. Thank you Wendy and the Allied Mortgage Team!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Wendy Monaco

Conshohocken, PA
Wendy and Allied were great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Henry D. for Wendy Monaco

Conshohocken, PA
Wendy was fantastic to work with. A wicked fast turnaround time on responses. And was very patient with me in answering all of my very rudimentary questions about the process.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Wendy Monaco

Ocean City, NJ
Wendy simply put is the best!! I have done multiple loans with Wendy and each time she has delivered.I highly recommend Wendy !!!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vivian L. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy went above and beyond to make the whole experience clear, easy and positive. She was incredibly patient with us and is a true expert. Ive already started recommending her to friends.

4.5 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Wendy Monaco

Upper Darby, PA
The services AMG; more specifically Wendy, provided were great. She helped me get a grant that the county offered for first time home buyers, she maintained constant communication through email or phone (keeping me up to date with what was needed throughout closing) and she was patient with all my first time homeowner worries. Overall this experience was great and I will be recommending Wendy to anyone i know in search for a home.

4.3 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Marc R. for Wendy Monaco

Eagleville, PA
Wendy was easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Maria R. for Wendy Monaco

Eagleville, PA
Had a good experience

Naomi & Brendan F.

Wendy made the process so easy! Everything was what we expected.


Divider

Catherine C.

Wendy is the best! Gave her name out already and will continue to do so!


Divider

Lillian C.

Excellent service. Don't change a thing, you were perfect!


Divider

Daniel L.

Easy to work with. I felt I was "in good hands".


Divider

Nickolas L. & Hank P.

Wendy & her team are excellent!


Divider

Ryan & Jeanie C.

Wendy Monaco was AWESOME, as usual. This is my 3rd mortgage with Allied & I've explored many others.


Divider

Brian & Ashlee F.

Very informative. Great team that is dedicated to there work.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation