Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Wendy Monaco

Byram Township, NJ
From start to finish the process was smooth and seamless. Wendy is extremely knowledgeable and does a great job of explaining and making sure you understand as the process unfolds. I would highly recommend her to anyone and would love to do business again.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy made the usually stressful task of applying for a mortgage as stress free as possibly. She was easy to work with and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Allied Mortgage Group!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Indroneel G. for Wendy Monaco

Wilmington, DE
Wendy masterfully coordinated our complex VA mortgage and kept us informed throughout the process. She made sure we submitted all required documentation with time to spare in order to meet a very aggressive closing date. We feel fortunate to have worked with such a genuine and professional individual. Without hesitation we would recommend Allied Mortgage and Wendy for anyone who is looking for a home.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Karen B. for Wendy Monaco

Phila, PA
The way each and every step was explained to me. Also, Framework really made the experience much more pleasant. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by LAURA M. for Wendy Monaco

Upper Darby, PA
Being a first time home buyer I didnt know everything about the process of home buying.The overall advice and guidance that Wendy Monaco gave me was amazing.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa Y. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was great to work with. She answered all my questions even if I asked the same ones over and over again. Being a first time home buyer is scary but I was super comfortable knowing I had Wendy on my side.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kyonia M. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was great. She answered all of my questions and explained everything very clearly.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Krista R. for Wendy Monaco

Havertown, PA
Wendy was helpful and informative throughout the entire process. No question was to small and she really put our minds at ease as first time home buyers. Thank you Wendy and the Allied Mortgage Team!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Wendy Monaco

Conshohocken, PA
Wendy and Allied were great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Henry D. for Wendy Monaco

Conshohocken, PA
Wendy was fantastic to work with. A wicked fast turnaround time on responses. And was very patient with me in answering all of my very rudimentary questions about the process.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Wendy Monaco

Ocean City, NJ
Wendy simply put is the best!! I have done multiple loans with Wendy and each time she has delivered.I highly recommend Wendy !!!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vivian L. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy went above and beyond to make the whole experience clear, easy and positive. She was incredibly patient with us and is a true expert. Ive already started recommending her to friends.

4.5 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Wendy Monaco

Upper Darby, PA
The services AMG; more specifically Wendy, provided were great. She helped me get a grant that the county offered for first time home buyers, she maintained constant communication through email or phone (keeping me up to date with what was needed throughout closing) and she was patient with all my first time homeowner worries. Overall this experience was great and I will be recommending Wendy to anyone i know in search for a home.

4.3 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Marc R. for Wendy Monaco

Eagleville, PA
Wendy was easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Maria R. for Wendy Monaco

Eagleville, PA
Had a good experience

5.0 completed on March 18, 2018

Reviewed by Craig H. for Wendy Monaco

Ocean City, NJ
Allied was able to get me a great rate, all deadlines were met and settlement went without a hitch as planned. Wendy Monaco and her team were fantastic as knowledgeable service professionals! They showed they truly cared about my wife and I and were terrific guides & advisers throughout the process. Highly recommended!!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2018

Reviewed by Kristie H. for Wendy Monaco

Royersford, PA
Wendy is amazing! She listens to her clients' needs and goals in order to determine what steps she can take to meet those goals. She communicates professionally, regularly, and promptly throughout the entire process. Wendy has been able to assist me from beginning to end for both an initial mortgage and re-finance. Thank you so much, Wendy!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Raymond K. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy, Always does a great job. Raymond

5.0 completed on December 26, 2017

Reviewed by Beth A. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was quick to answer any question I had regarding the process of getting my mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Wendy Monaco

Collegeville, PA
Easy to work with and personable

5.0 completed on December 10, 2017

Reviewed by Ilan I. for Wendy Monaco

Huntingdon Valley, PA
Thank you so much Wendy and the entire Allied team for helping us with our first home purchase. Would definitely recommend you in the future.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2017

Reviewed by Jeannette T. for Wendy Monaco

Clifton Heights, PA
Wendy and her team made a life long dream come true for me. I believe they went the extra mile for me and I truly appreciate their hard work.

4.7 completed on November 2, 2017

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Great follow-through, and excellent focus on getting a tough case done. I was returning from a few years working in Europe, and Wendy went the extra mile to make sure all of my international paperwork went through without a flaw. Thanks Wendy!

4.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by John B. for Wendy Monaco

Bala Cynwyd, PA
Wendy Monaco secured a good mortgage rate and made the process relatively simple and smooth.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2017

Reviewed by Donna F. for Wendy Monaco

West Grove, PA
Professional correspondence and quick responsiveness. A great experience on all levels.

Naomi & Brendan F.

Wendy made the process so easy! Everything was what we expected.


Divider

Catherine C.

Wendy is the best! Gave her name out already and will continue to do so!


Divider

Lillian C.

Excellent service. Don't change a thing, you were perfect!


Divider

Daniel L.

Easy to work with. I felt I was "in good hands".


Divider

Nickolas L. & Hank P.

Wendy & her team are excellent!


Divider

Ryan & Jeanie C.

Wendy Monaco was AWESOME, as usual. This is my 3rd mortgage with Allied & I've explored many others.


Divider

Brian & Ashlee F.

Very informative. Great team that is dedicated to there work.


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation